Eteläkaari 10,  FI-21420 Lieto,  Finland      Tel. +358 20 510 6900

Contact information

Jukka Uitto

Managing Director

 

 

Tel +358 20 510 6900

GSM +358 40 198 6729

jukka.uitto@marinediesel.fi

 

Mika Aaltonen
Technical Manager
Tel +358 20 510 6900
GSM +358 40 505 5539
mika.aaltonen@marinediesel.fi

 
Olli Tolvas
Service Manager
Tel. +358 20 510 6900
GSM +358 400 931 371
olli.tolvas@marinediesel.fi

 

Teemu Malinen

Project Manager

 

Ville Jalasjoki

Sales Engineer

 

 

Kari Juva
Workshop Manager

 

 

Tel. +358 02 510 6900

GSM +358 400 379 027

teemu.malinen@marinediesel.fi

Tel +358 20 510 6900

GSM +358 40 195 6887

ville.jalasjoki@marinediesel.fi

 

Tel +358 20 510 6900
GSM +358 400 362 644
kari.juva@marinediesel.fi

 

Jyrki Jalonen
Foreman
Lieto Workshop
  Tel +358 20 510 6900
GSM +358 40 176 0078
jyrki.jalonen@marinediesel.fi

 
Andrei Tselishev
Service Engineer
  Tel +358 20 510 6900
GSM +358 40 351 8584
andrei.tselishev@marinediesel.fi

 
Teemu Salmi
Service Engineer
  Tel +358 20 510 6900
GSM +358 40 544 3909
teemu.salmi@marinediesel.fi

 
Petri Korhonen
Foreman
 
  GSM +358 40 177 9908
Emma Aaltonen
Office Assistant
Accounting

 

 
Tel +358 20 510 6900
emma.aaltonen@marinediesel.fi
     
Erika Muli
Office Assistant
Personnel
  Tel. +358 20 510 6900
erika.muli@marinediesel.fi 
 
     

 

 

 

 

Eteläkaari 10,  FI-21420 Lieto, 
Finland     
Tel. +358 20 510 6900

Contact form >>